let's End the day on a high note for a good night tonight and a great day tomorrow! 
GOOD NIGHT GOOD DAY IS A FRIDAY RADIO MAGAZINE THAT HELPS US WRAP UP THE DAY, WELCOME THE NIGHT AND GET READY FOR A GREAT TOMORROW WITH SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE FROM PRAYER TO FAITH BUILDING RESOURCES, NATIONAL EVENTS & INITIATIVES, MOVIE & BOOK REVIEWS, INTERVIEWS, PRACTICAL TIPS FOR DAILY LIVING, FUN WEEKEND IDEAS, AND MORE.
 
AS WE SHARE EACH WEEK'S TOPICS, WE ALSO ENTER INTO THOSE KEY CONVERSATIONS IMPORTANT TO GROW IN FAITH, HOPE AND LOVE AS WE, IN GOOD BALANCE,  NURTURE AND GROW IN ALL DIMENSIONS OF OUR LIVES: INTELLECTUAL, RELATIONAL, PHYSICAL, SPIRITUAL AT EVERY LEVEL, PERSONAL, PROFESSIONAL AND COMMUNAL TO REACH OUR FULLEST POTENTIAL TOGETHER AND BECOME THE POSITIVE DIFFERENCE AT HOME, WORK, CHURCH, COMMUNITY AND IN OUR WORLD.
ON THE AIR: FRIDAYS 5-6PM CST | 6-7PM ET |
4-5PM MT | 3-4PM PT  IN RADIO MARIA USA  
HOW TO LISTEN: https://radiomaria.us/how-to-listen/
PODCASTS: https://radiomaria.us/good-night-good-day-with-marta-vargas/
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/GoodNightGoodDayRadio/

© 2023 by The Berkshire Trio. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now